Enter Your E-mail:
Enter Your Password:

About Me

I am a daughter, mother, grandmother, widow, pet owner, red hatter, card player, wouldbe social director, story writer, very amatuer photographer, tv lover, movie lover, music lover, social kind of gal.  Grew up just outside of Los Angeles and have lived near there all my live.

My Latest Blog

No blogs have been posted yet. Ask Nanaesquire to post a blog!

Comments

There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave one!


Nanaesquire

Angel on 7-04-08 Huntington Beach Central Park.jpg
 

Last Login: July 3, 2010

Media Count: 3 items

 
 

Details

Birthday

July 30, 1939 (75 Years Old)


Address

United States Of America


More About Me

Family

My hometown is a relatively small town and in it's day, it was a wonderful town.  I still have many friends that I see on a regular basis from that town and sometimes in that town.  I now live in another small town about 8 miles away from the original one. 


Education

College - The College of Hard Knocks.  Sometimes I truly think I know more and am more able to reason things out than some of the college grads I've known and worked with.  I'm not saying I'm smarter...I've got lots of friends that I think are much smarter than I but I don't think I need to take a seat in the back of the bus.


Goals

Right now my main goal is to stay healthy.  Since I've retired, my goals are to do just what I want to do, when I want to do it.  And so far I'm managing pretty well. 


People I'd like to meet

I'd like to meet people that are outgoing, fun, don't mind doing simple things, and enjoy comparing notes on most any subject we have in common.  I am a mother of twins, a grandmother of 6 and a dog owner...actually I think she owns me.  She's a Lhasa Apso and you'll see her picture whenever I respond to a comment.  Her name is Angel and she's 6 years old.  I got her when she was 4 and a half.  She's my buddy!

Recent Photos

  • Angel or Fluffy as Tori calls her.jpg
  • Angel on 7-04-08 Huntington Beach Central Park.jpg

  • That's me